The Demon-Born Trilogy


In the beginning there were Men and Angels, two races living in peace, until the Halfling children drew the wrath of the Spirit Demons upon the Earth. A great blood debt was paid to appease the Spirits and henceforth the world of Man would be blind to all magic and all Halfblood children would be offered up in sacrifice…

Book 1- The Shadow Children


Nothing stays hidden forever…

Eighteen year old Grace is Demon-Born, the forbidden child of an Angel and a Demon. Grace and her foster family have survived capture by living amongst humans, but the noose is tightening as the spell binding their magic begins to fail. When unexpected allies send Grace and her family crashing into the world of The Shadow Children, a secret society dedicated to protecting the hunted, she battles with her emerging powers and the electrifying tension between herself and the brooding Samuel Hayes.
Suddenly Grace finds herself at the center of a fight to save all of those she cares about, but it’s hard to know who to trust when everyone has the face of an angel.

The Shadow Children is Book 1 of The Demon-Born Trilogy, a fast paced YA Urban Fantasy Series, available here on or here on 🙂



Book 2– The Shadow City

The dark is closing in…

It’s been a year since Grace’s world was ripped asunder. The Shadow Children are fighting a losing battle to rescue the Halfborn from the Silent Homes. When the Spirit Demons begin to attack the Angel communities, Grace and the Shadow Children are faced with an impossible decision— battle on alone and risk losing everything, or place their trust in the people who have hunted them for centuries.

With Sam by her side, Grace must negotiate her way through the secrets and lies that pave the roads of the Shadow City.

When it feels like she has everything to lose, what is there for her to gain?

The Shadow City is the second book in L.C. Hibbett’s captivating Urban Fantasy series. Available HERE.


Book 3- The Shadow War

This world will burn…

The Shadow Children’s greatest enemies have been unmasked, and the stakes are far higher than Grace had ever feared. With her friends imprisoned and the Circle determined to annihilate the Human race, Grace must and The Shadow Children must prepare for war.

The is only one way to break The Circle, are Grace and Sam strong enough to make the sacrifice?

The Shadow War is the heart-stopping instalment in L.C. Hibbett’s riveting Urban Fantasy. Available June 2017.


The Cursed (Book 1)

Hell hath no fury…

Dee Moore hates being the center of attention, so when her father falls prey to a mysterious illness and she’s sent to live with a grandmother she’s never met, it’s just about the worst news she could get. It’s hard to fade into the background on an island the size of a football field—especially when your grandma is the island’s crazy lady.

Stony beaches, incessant storms, and the four rudest brothers on the face of the earth living next door—Dee should be miserable on Inis Dubh, but something about the island has a hold on her. And when her neighbor vanishes without a trace, Dee and his infuriatingly handsome sons find themselves drawn into a web of secrets and lies that stretches back into ancient history.

But what does ancient history want with them? And why does Dee feel like she’s playing a game she’s played before?

Hell hath no fury like a lover scorned.

*The Cursed is the first novel in a reverse harem paranormal fantasy series that pays homage to Irish mythology and Gothic romance.* Available HERE.

The Wicked Witch Series

Wicked Witch

Destiny isn’t a good witch. She cheats, she lies, and she dances on the dead. But Destiny has a secret, and it might just change everything…

Wicked Witch is a short prequel to the Wicked Witch series, LC Hibbett’s series about witches, Celtic mythology, magic, and mayhem.

Available to buy on amazon or download FREE for LC’s readers HERE

Wicked Destiny


That’s how everybody described Destiny O’Neill. Trouble wrapped up in a smart-assed bow. The first black witch born to the Celtic gods in a thousand years, Destiny’s tongue was as poisonous as her magic and her parties were the stuff of legend. Until two stripes on a pregnancy test changed everything.

Now all Destiny wants is a normal life. She wants to pass her exams, graduate university, and look after the only people that matter in her life–her daughter and her aunt. She doesn’t want to hear about the magical police division and how much good her skills could do. She’s sorry about those missing kids on the news but it’s not her problem.

All Destiny needs to do is get past her twenty-first birthday without using her powers, then she will be safe to join the ranks of the free witches and escape The Family for once and for all.

Simple, right?

Fans of bad-assed witches, intriguing warlocks, paranormal detectives, and fast-paced action will loved this mesmerizing new paranormal fantasy series from L.C. Hibbett. Available HERE

Wicked Heart

A hot mess.

Willow was the last person Destiny expected to see on her doorstep, and it was not a happy surprise–wherever Willow walked, trouble was only inches behind. And the mysterious, handsome guy standing in her shadow looked exactly like the kind of trouble Destiny had been avoiding.

But when Willow’s brooding brother reveals his secret, Destiny has no choice but to take on his case–whether Trick, Finn, and Marcus like it or not.

As Destiny and her team fall down the rabbit hole of the Vanished Witches, only one thing is certain–the stakes are a lot higher than any of them imagined.

Wicked Heart is the second book in L.C. Hibbett’s fast-paced paranormal fantasy series. Fans of sharp-edged paranormal mysteries will love her Wicked Witches.

The Poison Courts Saga

Scarlet Palace

Nobody said life would be a fairy tale…

Snow barely remembers a time when her home was a happy place. With an absent father and a self-obsessed step mother, eighteen-year-old Snow spends her days planning ways to escape her uptight private college and her nights dreaming of a dark prince.

But at her winter ball, a series of unexpected events send Snow whirling into a world more peculiar than her strangest imaginings.

A band of brothers dedicated to saving her soul, a swarthy warrior sent to end her life, and a wicked, bloodthirsty queen who will stop at nothing until she consumes Snow’s blood–it’s going to take something special to give Snow a happily ever after!

Fairy tale retelling meets paranormal fantasy in this exciting new series from L.C. Hibbett. Each novel in the Poison Courts is a standalone story inspired by a fairy tale. The romance in this series has a reverse harem twist suitable for a New Adult and Adult audience.

 Available HERE