The Demon-Born Trilogy


In the beginning there were Men and Angels, two races living in peace, until the Halfling children drew the wrath of the Spirit Demons upon the Earth. A great blood debt was paid to appease the Spirits and henceforth the world of Man would be blind to all magic and all Halfblood children would be offered up in sacrifice…

Now Available in a Complete Boxed Set!

Book 1- The Shadow Children

Nothing stays hidden forever…

Eighteen year old Grace is Demon-Born, the forbidden child of an Angel and a Demon. Grace and her foster family have survived capture by living amongst humans, but the noose is tightening as the spell binding their magic begins to fail. When unexpected allies send Grace and her family crashing into the world of The Shadow Children, a secret society dedicated to protecting the hunted, she battles with her emerging powers and the electrifying tension between herself and the brooding Samuel Hayes.
Suddenly Grace finds herself at the center of a fight to save all of those she cares about, but it’s hard to know who to trust when everyone has the face of an angel.

The Shadow Children is Book 1 of The Demon-Born Trilogy, a fast paced YA Urban Fantasy Series, available here on or here on 🙂


Book 2– The Shadow City

The dark is closing in…

It’s been a year since Grace’s world was ripped asunder. The Shadow Children are fighting a losing battle to rescue the Halfborn from the Silent Homes. When the Spirit Demons begin to attack the Angel communities, Grace and the Shadow Children are faced with an impossible decision— battle on alone and risk losing everything, or place their trust in the people who have hunted them for centuries.

With Sam by her side, Grace must negotiate her way through the secrets and lies that pave the roads of the Shadow City.

When it feels like she has everything to lose, what is there for her to gain?

The Shadow City is the second book in L.C. Hibbett’s captivating Urban Fantasy series. Available HERE.

Book 3- The Shadow War

This world will burn…

The Shadow Children’s greatest enemies have been unmasked, and the stakes are far higher than Grace had ever feared. With her friends imprisoned and the Circle determined to annihilate the Human race, Grace and The Shadow Children must prepare for war.

There is only one way to break The Circle–are Grace and Sam strong enough to make the sacrifice?

The Shadow War is the heart-stopping final installment in L.C. Hibbett’s riveting Urban Fantasy. Available HERE.



The Wicked Witch Series

Wicked Witch (Prequel)

Destiny isn’t a good witch. She cheats, she lies, and she dances on the dead. But Destiny has a secret, and it might just change everything…

Wicked Witch is a short prequel to the Wicked Witch series, LC Hibbett’s series about witches, Celtic mythology, magic, and mayhem.

Download FREE for LC’s readers HERE


Wicked Destiny (Book 1)


Not everyone wants to be a wicked witch…

In a world where immortal gods and their powerful supernatural descendants live hidden among unsuspecting humans, Destiny O’ Neill wants nothing to do with the politics and magical mafias.

Destiny is the kind of witch who serves coffee, eats cake, and isn’t quite certain where her toddler has hidden the contents of the potty. She doesn’t care if she’s the most powerful witch of her generation, all she wants to do is keep her head down until her twenty-first birthday so she can join the coven of the Free Witches and escape her immortal father for good. And there’s nothing standing in her way…

Well, nothing except vanishing supernatural children, a blue shadow haunting her every step, a boss with ridiculously cute butt, a psychic with eyes like the ocean, and a ghost from her past with danger written all over his handsome face.

What could possibly go wrong?

Fans of bad-assed witches, intriguing warlocks, paranormal detectives, and fast-paced action will loved this mesmerizing new paranormal fantasy series from L.C. Hibbett. Available HERE